The UK’s Filtration Society has expanded its council with seven new members who were elected at the last Annual General Meeting. The new members are Neil Burns, Croft Engineering, Dr Chris Flinn, Fibra Ltd, Ashok Puranick, AV Equipments – India, Filtration+Separation contributor Ken Sutherland, Northdoe Ltd, Jack Taylor, Charcoal Cloth International, Ian Townsend, Larox, and Professor Kuo-Lun (Alan) Tung from Yuan University in Taiwan.

“The new council members both reinforce and expand the breadth of experience offered by the Filtration Society and will bring an exciting new series of one-day seminars over the next few years,” the society said in a press release.

Leave a Reply